Leave a Testimonial




Your Name (required)

Your Testimonial

Dimitri Nicomanis says:
8th July 2014

Over the summer Dom and his team completed work on a new kitchen and bathroom and redecorated the lounge and hall for us.

The work itself was exceptional with a real attention to detail. Dom’s team were incredibly professional and were a pleasure to have around the home.

The level of respect that Dom showed to both us as clients and to our home at the end of each day was exceptional making sure that the house was left as clean as possible and even going so far as to do the washing up at the end of each night!

Dom’s design inputs were a great help too adding some great touches we hadnt even thought of and best of all the job came in on budget and on time. Especially important as my wife was pregnant at the time and we had the baby deadline to think of!

We have recommended Dom to other members of the family. Friends who have visited have since asked for his details too.

Thanks Dom and I hope we can use your services again in the future.



Ed Ellis says:
11th April 2013

Over the past 6 months, Dominic has carried out a variety of different projects throughout our house, including a complete rebuild of both bathrooms and renovation of the living room and hallways. Dominic has a really good eye for detail and understanding of Victorian building so was able to make some great suggestions throughout the projects which have transformed the house.

Dominic has a really good team working for him, all of whom are polite and proactive and a pleasure to have around the house. No job is too big or too small for them.

I would recommend Dominic and his team to anyone looking for high-quality of work at a really reasonable price.



Telegraph Hillbilly says:
11th June 2012

Dom undertook a large interior and exterior decorating job for me. He completed the job to a very high standard with courtesy and good humour; I would not hesitate to employ him again.



Rebecca Sury says:
7th May 2012

Over the last eight weeks Dom and his team have almost re-decorated our entire house. His work is of a very high standard, he uses excellent materials and his attention to detail makes the end result perfect. His team are all really polite and easy to have in the house, they are also very tidy. We are thoroughly pleased with the results of all Dom’s hard work and would not hesitate to recommend him. THANKS DOM!



Martin Dace says:
30th June 2011

Dom is a meticulous worker and very sensitive to the aesthetic effect of what he does. If he was unsure about a detail he asked. He tidied up properly and removed waste material. Ours was the tiled en-suite shower-room, of which you can see before and after pictures in the gallery. He also did an excellent refurbishment of our kitchen including replacing the floor with marble tiles (see gallery).



Richard Hurley says:
24th February 2011

Really pleased with paintwork that Dominic carried out in our flat. As another poster mentioned, great attention to detail and left the place completely clean. Will definitely look to use Dominic again



Sylvia Pemberton says:
23rd September 2010

Dominic listens to what you want and does not waste time or money.
The preparation for the work is meticulous as is the end result both when painting and wallpapering.
I am most impressed with the excellent result of his work. I would highly recommend him.



Lewis Stevens says:
15th September 2010

At Last! A proper tradesman who showed respect for my house. My main concern (apart from the decorating results) was that ANY dust should get into my home recording equipment. I was most relieved to see that Dominic protected everything thoroughly and did a great job as well. Sadly this sort of attention to detail is becoming harder to find these days. Much appreciated and highly recommended.



Rosie Fooks says:
7th September 2010

Dom Kluth has proved to be an excellent, conscientious and reliable house decorator who we would highly recommend for both interior and exterior work. We heard about Dom from a friend several years ago. Since then he has totally refurbished three large rooms in our 4 storey Victorian house, as well as done work to freshen up our bathroom and toilet. He has also painted and retiled our kitchen. Apart from actual decorating, Dom has tackled such tasks as the renovation of a door to replace the previous one and the repair of wooden shutters. The largest job we have asked Dom to do was the renovation (guttering, pipework, painting of woodwork and walls) of the front and back of our house.

 
Back to top